,

The Last Word – World Book Day 2022

£1.00

Car Taylor, comedic star of Something I Said, is back in another hilarious misadventure from comedian, actor and screenwriter Ben Bailey Smith. Perfect for fans of David Baddiel and Frank Cottrell-Boyce.

Carmichael Taylor – Car for short – is just a normal schoolkid with an answer for everything. But life’s not always about having the last word, as the wisecracking Car discovers when he accidentally lands his supply teacher in a whole host of trouble. So begins one boy’s mission to make things right – with a whole lot of laughter along the way.

 

Availability: In stock

Edition: Paperback
Publisher: Bloomsbury
ISBN: 9781526646552

Weight 0.075 kg
Dimensions 11.1 × 0.64 × 17.8 cm
School Year

YEAR 3, YEAR 4, YEAR 5, YEAR 6

Age

6years-7years, 7years-8years, 8years-9years, 9years-10years, Over 10years

Publisher / Brand

Bloomsbury Children's Books

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Scroll to Top
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap